Awareness · Expression · Health · Inspiration · Links · Personal · Random · Writing

Blog Updates And Special

I have made a few changes to this blog lately so I wanted to let those who haven’t checked it out yet what has changed.

  • First of all, we now have a subscriber popup where you can sign up for upcoming weekly newsletters, posts, and thoughts. I will keep tweaking the site and newsletters to make it easier for those of you who subscribe.
  • Secondly, I am very excited to share this with all of you. The first post for Thoughts Of A Spoonie, has now been posted!

****DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE FOR WEEKLY NEWSLETTERS!! IF YOU FORGOT TO SUBSCRIBE, SEND ME AN EMAIL AND I WILL GET YOU THE LINK!****

  • Thirdly, I plan to add an extension to the popup that will allow subscribers to submit blog posts/stories/thoughts and questions that I will share on my blog over time.

And here we go….

Leave a Reply

