Uncategorized

****2ND UPDATE!!!****

I have spent weeks thinking about this and weighing the pros and cons, making lists, worrying about it, before finally deciding that this is what I want to do.

Dangerously Normal Spoonie has been my blog since I got my Interstitial Cystitis, Endometriosis, Pelvic Floor Dysfunction, Anxiety and Depression Diagnosis almost 5 years ago. And while I love this blog and the chance to help people, I want to change the way my blog is, as well as have a new name to go with the changes I plan to make in the next month.

Don’t worry, I will not be stopping blogging, and I will still try and help people, but I have felt like I needed to change the way I blog for a while and now I finally have the courage to do it, even though it means pretty much having to get my follower count up from 0. To me, this change will be worth it.

That said, I already created my new blog called Spoonie Sanctuary so please check it out and don’t forget to follow me to continue getting posts, updates and best of all, changes from me!!

For those who seem to have issues viewing links I post on mobile, message me and I will send you the link or you can just visit https://spooniesanctuary.com/

At the end of this month/beginning of next month, I will be deleting this site and completely starting over with my new site so this site will no longer be available! I will continue posting on this site until I make the final move, but I will also begin posting on my new site so don’t forget to check it out!!!

All of my Social Media Sites will stay the same, just with the new blog name, so don’t worry about having to follow all my sites again when I move to the new site!!

I am excited to begin the changes for this blog, as well as start a new journey and I hope you will join me!

Leave a Reply

